Our Physicians

The Anesthesia Medical Group Inc. physicians are comprised of highly skilled anesthesiologists with a diversity of clinical training and experience. Our physicians with TAMGI have graduated from residency, fellowship and specialty training programs at leading institutions.  We enjoy working with and providing anesthesia services to the islands of Hawai'i.



Kristin Buehler, M.D.

Curtis Carson, M.D.

Maimona Ghows, M.D.

Alpha Riveral, M.D.


Miriam Berchuk, M.D.

Kevin Burnes, M.D.

Jason Bluth, M.D.

Barbara Coda-Chambers, M.D.

Nicholas Goehner, M.D.

Robert Hagebak, M.D.

Kevin Kern, M.D.

Marcus Kuikka, M.D.

Kai Matthes, M.D.

Christopher Merritt, M.D.

Kimberly Milhoan, M.D.

Todd Miller, M.D.

Julia Peters, M.D.

Arjun Reddy, M.D.

Jeffrey Rosett, M.D.

Bryan Smith, M.D.

Thomas Spallino, M.D.

Daniel Vo, M.D.

Alex Wakshinsky, M.D.

Lance Whitney, M.D.

James Yeskett, M.D.

Big Island

Danny Chaung, D.O.

Mark Etter, M.D.

Randall Gerber, M.D.

Frank Hammer, M.D.

Torrey Lynch, M.D.

Julie Soong, M.D.